From Nowruz 2018 till now
از نوروز سال 1397 تا امروز

Los Angeles Time (PST*) :
Tuesday March 20, 2018, 09:15:28 AM
لس آنجلس: ساعت 09:15:28 صبح - سه شنبه 20 مارس 201
8

Iran Time :
Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:45:28 PM
ايران: ساعت 19:45:28 شب -  سه شنبه 29 اسفند 139
6

:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Tehran: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:45:28 PM New York: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 12:15:28 PM* Paris: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM
Toronto: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 12:15:28 PM* San Francisco: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 09:15:28 AM* London: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 16:15:28 PM
Vancouver: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 09:15:28 AM* Houston: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 11:15:28 AM* Stockholm: Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM

 

 

Find us at:       

Tahveel Saal in other Cities:

:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Abu Dhabi (+4) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 20:15:28 PM Istanbul (+2) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 18:15:28 PM
Adelaide (+10:30) Wednesday March 21, 2018, 02:45:28 AM Jakarta (+7) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 23:15:28 PM
Amsterdam (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM Jerusalem (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM
Anchorage (-9) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 02:15:28 AM* Kabul (+4:30) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 20:45:28 PM
Ankara (+2) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 18:15:28 PM Kuala Lumpur (+8) Wednesday March 21, 2018, 00:15:28 AM
Ashgabat (+5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 21:15:28 PM Kashgar (+8) Wednesday March 21, 2018, 00:15:28 AM
Athens (+2) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 18:15:28 PM Lima (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 11:15:28 AM
Atlanta (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 06:15:28 AM* Lisbon (+0) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 16:15:28 PM
Auckland (+13) Wednesday march 21, 2018, 05:15:28 AM Madrid (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 1715:28 PM
Baghdad (+3) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:15:28 PM Mashhad /Iran (+3:30) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:45:28 PM**
Baku (+4) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 20:15:28 PM Melbourne (+11) Wednesday march 21, 2018, 03:15:28 AM
Bangkok (+7) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 23:15:28 PM Mexico City (-6) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 10:15:28 AM
Barcelona (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM Montreal (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 12:15:28 PM*
Beijing (+8) Wednesday March 21, 2018, 00:15:28 AM Moscow (+3) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:15:28 PM
Beirut (+2) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 18:15:28 PM New Delhi (+5:30) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 21:45:28 PM
Berlin (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM Nairobi (+3) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:15:28 PM
Bishkek (+6) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 22:15:28 PM Oslo (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM
Calgary (-7) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 10:15:28 AM* Ottawa (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 12:15:28 PM*
Chicago (-6) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 11:15:28 AM* Rio de Janeiro (-3) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 13:15:28 PM
Copenhagen (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM Rome(+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM
Denver (-7) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 10:15:28 AM* Riyadh (+3) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:15:28 PM
Dubai (+4) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 20:15:28 PM Samarkand (+5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 21:15:28 PM
Dushanbe (+5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 21:15:28 PM Singapore (+8) Wednesday March 21, 2018, 00:15:28 AM
Frankfurt (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM Sydney (+11) Wednesday march 21, 2018, 03:15:28 AM
Geneva (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM Tabriz /Iran (+3:30) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:45:28 PM**
Halifax (-4) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 13:15:28 AM* Tehran /Iran (+3:30) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:45:28 PM**
Havana (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 11:15:28 AM Tokyo (+9) Wednesday march 21, 2018, 04:15:28 AM
Helsinki(+2) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 18:15:28 PM Toronto (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 12:15:28 PM*
Hawaii (-10) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 07:15:28 AM Vancouver (-8) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 09:15:28 AM*
Isfahan /Iran (+3:30) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 19:45:28 PM** Washington DC (-5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 12:15:28 PM*
Islamabad (+5) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 21:15:28 PM Zagreb (+1) Tuesday March 20, 2018, 17:15:28 PM

   Asoon Links:  Amazon.com    Detaily    Iranian Architects

 
Daylight Saving: Europe & most countries change their clock on last Sunday of March each year.  Exceptions: Iran (March 21, First day of New Year), US (except Hawaii & Arizona), Canada, Greenland, Uruguay (1st or 2nd Sunday in March), Mexico, Australia & New Zealand (1st Sunday in April), Syria (last Friday of March).

 
Tahveel time s
ource: مؤسسه ژئوفیزیک دانشگاه تهران
*=US & Canada DST: March 11, 2018 (except HI & AZ)
**= Iran DST: March 21, Tuesday midnight , start of Wednesday, Farvardin 1, 1397 (the first midnight after Saal Tahveel)


Adjust your computer or device for accurate Tahveel time!
ساعت کامپیوتر را با این نمایه تنظیم کنید
 Contact us  Powered by: Asoon.org

2004 - 2018   www.7seen.com  All rights reserved.