Welcome to 7seen.com
(Haft Seen, هفت سين)

Nowruz 2008

:از نوروز سال 1387 شمسي تا بحال

Tehran time:  Thursday March 20, 2008, 9:18:19 AM
 ايران: ساعت 9:18:19 صبح - پنجشنبه اول فروردين 1387

Los Angeles time:  Wednesday March 19, 2008, 10:48:19 PM
لس آنجلس: ساعت 10:48:19 شب - چهارشنبه 19 مارس 2008


:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Iran: Thurs. March 20, 2008, 9:18:19 AM New York: Thurs. March 20, 2008, 01:48:19 AM Paris: Thurs. March 20, 2008, 6:48:19 AM
Toronto: Thurs. March 20, 2008,  01:48:19 AM San Francisco: Wed. March 19, 2008, 10:48:19 PM London: Thurs. March 20, 2008, 5:48:19 AM
Vancouver: Wed. March 19, 2008, 10:48:19 PM Huston: Wed. March 19, 2008, 12:48:19 AM Stockholm: Thurs. March 20, 2008, 6:48:19 AM


Check real Accurate United State PCT time
Please adjust your computer clock to have accurate "Tahveel Time"!

Sonbol Syb Maahi Senjed Tokh-morgh Seer Somaagh Sekkeh Samanoo Sabzeh Ayeneh Sham'a

More Cities:

:ساعت تحويل  سال در ساير شهرها

Abu Dhabi Thurs. March 20, 2008,  9:48:19 AM Jakarta Thurs. March 20, 2008,  12:48:19 AM
Amsterdam Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM Jerusalem Thurs. March 20, 2008,  7:48:19 AM
Ankara Thurs. March 20, 2008,  7:48:19 AM Lisbon Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM
Atlanta Thurs. March 20, 2008, 12:48:19 AM Madrid Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM
Baghdad Thurs. March 20, 2008,  8:48:19 AM Nairubi Thurs. March 20, 2008,  9:48:19 AM
Bangkok Thurs. March 20, 2008,  12:48:19 AM Melbourne Thurs. March 20, 2008,  16:48:19 AM
Barcelona Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM Montreal Thurs. March 20, 2008,  01:48:19 AM
Beijing Thurs. March 20, 2008,  13:48:19 AM Moscow Thurs. March 20, 2008,  8:48:19 AM
Beirut Thurs. March 20, 2008,  7:48:19 AM New Delhi Thurs. March 20, 2008,  11:28:19 AM
Berlin Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM Ottawa Thurs. March 20, 2008,  01:48:19 AM
Chicago Thurs. March 20, 2008, 12:48:19 AM Tokyo Thurs. March 20, 2008,  14:48:19 AM
Copenhagen Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM Toronto Thurs. March 20, 2008,  01:48:19 AM
Frankfurt Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM Vancouver Wed. March 19, 2008, 10:48:19 PM
Geneva Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM Washington DC Thurs. March 20, 2008,  01:48:19 AM
Istanbul Thurs. March 20, 2008,  7:48:19 AM Zagreb Thurs. March 20, 2008,  6:48:19 AM
Daylight Saving: Most Countries change their clock on Last Sunday of March each year.  Exceptions: Iran (March 21, First day of Spring), US, Canada, Greenland, Uruguay (1st or 2nd Sunday in March), Mexico(1st Sunday in April), Syria (last Friday of March).  For more annual update of Daylight saving, please go to Time & Date website.
 

 

Powered by: Asoon.0rg
2004-2008 7seen.com . All rights reserved.